To press on the images to see more

T he landscapes of

FRANCE

To discover France and sometimes Europe, a camera over the shoulder is what I would like to do more often. Part of my vacation is for that, so check out some shots

T he large animals

from Sologne

He works for someone who has land. Every afternoon, crossing them from time to time, I see deer, deer or doe. I have only one desire, to hunt, the image, of course. It makes me arrive from time to time late but worse times, the beautiful shot, the beautiful image does not wait. Capturing these beautiful animals gives me joy and delight. Now it's up to you.

   J

I am surrounded by sportsmen, which allows me to take beautiful shots. It is enough to wait for the moment, the beautiful movement, the grin the effort, the suffering to trigger. I am not in my element, you have to work more on instinct than when I find myself in my countryside, in the middle of my grass or my flowers but what a pleasure when the image is perfect and the effort is frozen.

   J

Le Sport

 

T he I nsects

have the chance to live in the countryside, to have a garden, to be surrounded by fields and ponds, magnificent studio in full and natural, the ideal setting to exploit my passion, observe the little one, study it and freeze it, what pride when the image is successful, isn't it !!! .

   J

DSC_3238 (1) (2)-2_edited.jpg

lives in the Loire region, humid and very wooded. I take advantage that all these breeds of birds have chosen to land in my region but you should not imagine that they pose and let me enjoy their beautiful plumage, if I approach too closely or that I lack discretion , bye bye, they fly away, change their horizon and say goodbye to beautiful images. I say that with a lot of humor but it is what happens most often.

   J'

The Big Birds

T he Little Birds

ou put a display, a hut or any other support on which you put which seeds and they become your friends but trying to make the beautiful image, it is more complex, we put in place, regularly a staging to evolve our photos, the frame is 60% of the image. This Red Throat that you see on the photo, we call it "thief", as soon as we put the kibbles in the cup of the cat, without fear it comes to steal one or two.

V

T he F their

A s for insects, we find multiple categories of flowers near our dwelling place, inspiration is to bring our cameras. From February to September, the gardens and fields bloom and give us the chance to create magnificent images. We find the most beautiful Blueberries in the middle of the wheat fields.

Photos, textes et création : nm-lefevre.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

Appuyer sur les images pour voir la suite

Les paysages de 

FRANCE

Découvrir la France et quelque fois l'Europe, un appareil photo en bandoulière c'est ce que j'aimerai faire plus souvent. Mes vacances servent à cela en partie, alors découvrez quelques clichés 

 

DSC_6396-2.jpg

Les grands animaux

de Sologne

e travaille chez une personne qui a des terres. Chaque après midi en les traversant de temps en temps, j'aperçois daims, chevreuils ou biches. Je n'ai plus qu'une envie, chasser, l'image, bien sur. Cela me fait arrive de temps en temps en retard mais temps pis, le beau cliché, la belle image n'attend pas. Immortaliser ces beaux animaux me met  en joie et me ravit. Maintenant a vous d'en profiter. 

   J

DSC_5671_edited.jpg

e suis entouré de sportif, ce qui me permet de réaliser de beau cliché. Il suffit d'attendre l'instant, le beau mouvement, le rictus l'effort,  de la souffrance pour déclencher. Je suis pas dans mon élément, il faut travailler plus à l'instinct que lorsque je me retrouve dans ma campagne, au milieu de mes herbes  ou de mes fleurs mais quel plaisir quand l'image est parfaite et que l'effort est figé. 

   J

Le Sport

 

Les Insectes

 

'ai la chance d'habité la campagne, d'avoir un jardin,  d'être entouré de champs et d'étangs, de magnifique studio en pleine et naturel, le cadre idéal pour exploité ma passion, observer le petit, l'étudier et le figer, quelle fierté quand l'image est réussit, n'est ce pas !!! . 

   J

DSC_3238 (1) (2)-2_edited.jpg

habite les pays de Loire, humide et très boisés. Je profite que toutes ces races d'oiseaux aient choisi de se poser dans ma région mais il ne faut pas imaginer qu'ils posent et me laissent profiter de leur beau plumage, si je m'approche de trop près ou que je manque de discrétion, bye bye, ils s'envolent, changent d'horizon et adieu les belles images. je dis cela avec beaucoup d'humour mais c'est ce qui arrive le plus souvent.

   J'

Les grands Oiseaux

 

Les petits Oiseaux

 

ous mettez un présentoir, une cabane ou tout autre support sur lesquels vous mettez quelles graines et ils deviennent vos amis mais chercher à faire la belle image, c'est plus complexe, nous mettons en place, régulièrement une mise en scène pour faire évoluer nos photos, le cadre c'est 60% de l'image. Ce Rouge Gorge que vous voyez sur la photo, nous l'appelons "voleur", dès que nous mettons les croquettes dans la coupelle du chat, sans peur il viens en voler une ou deux.  

V

DSC_2457.jpg

Les Fleurs

 

Comme pour les insectes, nous trouvons de multiples catégories de fleurs à proximité de notre lieu d'habitation, l'inspiration est à porter de nos appareils photos. De février à septembre, les  jardins et les champs, fleurissent et nous donnent la chance de réaliser de magnifiques images. Nous trouvons les plus beaux Bleuets au milieu des champs de blés. 

 

Photos, textes et création : nm-lefevre.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now